You’re so vane!

Standard

I have decided, after browsing through (and mocking) several blogs that I am just as interesting as all of the other bloggers.  I have a h-i-larious 2 year old boy that provides me with plenty of adorable anecdotes and a loving husband that I want to brag about (that is the official party line, and you will probably see plenty of griping on here, too).  Beware: I am a huge fan of () and the  …  If these things bother you, then move on.  Most importantly this will be a much needed way to flex my writing muscles and keep my brain from turning into mush (even though I have learned more Spanish from Dora in the last two years than I did in H.S.).  Stay tuned for lots of pics of Brandon and anything else I find interesting…

Me and Brandon

One response »

Leave a Reply

