Random thought

Standard

Did anyone watch Ugly Betty last night?  Willamina’s entrance in the beginning was so awesome it makes me want to be evil…I love the way they all matched and walked in slow-motion.  Anyway, I am too exhausted to write about much else.  I planted about 50 flowers today by myself while Joe played golf (I don’t really mind, Ijust want the credit I deserve).  Of course, I could have gotten done way faster but the little girls from my street came over and wanted to “help”.  I’ve never wanted to push a first grader out of the way so bad.  But, I enjoy being the house that all the kids want to hang out at (I have the best toys, apparently), because I know it isn’t going to last.  Once they’re teenagers, they’ll figure out who the cool parent is and want to hang out there.  It definitely won’t be me…it’s not in my genes (sorry Mom and Dad).   To go with my random thought, here is a random image.Brandon and RedBrandon with Big Red at a Razorback baseball game.

One response »

  1. I love love love – how this is so you! I can see you pushing that 1st grader over and I am SO proud of you that you did not! Good job Andi! You are growing my friend!

Leave a Reply

