I’m back!

Standard

Okay, I know I have taken ahiatus from writing but I have a really good reason…for those of you who don’t know (which at this point is very few people…apparently it is the talk of the town) I am pregnant with our second baby!  We are very excited and Brandon keeps switching between wanting a baby brother or sister, depending on the day.  My due date is March 30th and I will keep you posted throughout the pregnancy.  This brings me back to my original point…apparently, being on the computer aggravates my “morning sickness” (this is in quotes b/c I have not been that sick just felt wonky) and makes me feel carsick, so I have only been on long enough to check e-mails.  Ialso, am starving all of the time…seriously there is not enough food in the world to feed me, so a lot of my spare time is spent eating or scrounging for food in my bare cupboards. 

Anyway, we have had a very exciting couple of weeks…baby news, vacation, Brandon’s birthday and his first day of school.  Because I have a ton of pics and stories, I am going to address each of these in different posts, but they may not be in chronological order, depending on my mood.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

