Baby Brother/Sister

Standard

We finally went to the doctor today and I am happy to report that we (Brandon and I) heard the baby’s heartbeat and it was strong and healthy, so, Yeah!  I have been really nervous, so I feel a lot better now and am ready to begin the official count down.  I just have to figure out how to put one of those count down things on my page.  Nothing else much to report except that I am about to crawl out of my skin waiting to find out the gender.  The doctor did say that since I am having different symptoms, maybe that means it’s a girl!  I like her, because she doesn’t make me feel crazy for believing that kind of stuff!  I am already showing a little, which is normal for the second pregnancy and I choose to belive that is why my pants don’t fit, not the 3 Musketeers I have every night (they’re baby ones, so not that bad).  Morning sickness isn’t that bad…I haven’t actually gotten sick yet (knock on wood), I’ve just been starving and a little light headed at times.  I did almost get sick on the director at Brandon’s school yesterday, which would have been awesome since we don’t like her.  Apparently any sort of stress makes me queasy so I am taking it easy and trying not to stress out about certain things.  I think now that I know Baby is healthy that will help alot.

One response »

  1. I can’t believe you have gone to the doctor and are showing already AND you haven’t called!!!! Slacker! I hope its a girl, just for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

