Merry Christmas

Standard

We have had a fun filled holiday season so far.  I have been trying to do a project every day with Brandon…so far his favorite is making cookies.  I wonder why? We have made a construction paper nativity scene, chains for the tree (it looks pretty crazy this year, but who cares) and ornaments.  I has been a lot of fun, but now if I even say the word project, Brandon sits at the table and says “project” over and over until I think of something to do. 

Brandon was in his first Christmas program today at school and it was hilarious and adorable at the same time.  I think he did pretty good and expect a long career on the stage for him.  You can judge for yourself!

3 responses »

  1. I had to quit lurking to say what a big boy Brandon is! He did such a good job and is just getting so big! Also, congratulations on your baby girl! We are also expecting a new edition in June:) Come by and see me sometime! Miss you guys!

    • Congratualtions! You’ll have to let us know when you find out what you are having (if you do). Brandon is doing great…this is the first time I have ever heard him sing a song so it was a lot of fun! We will try to come by sometime, I know Brandon would enjoy it. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

