Pictures and video

Standard

I went crazy on youtube and added a lot of videos, so if you want to check them out. Here is the url for one of them and then I think you can get to the rest of them from there. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFmBpI7R6Gs

One of the videos is sideways, so if anyone would like to teach me how to rotate a video it would be greatly appreciated, but you aren’t allowed to make fun of me, since I humbly asked for help.

I also added pictures to my shutterfly site. http://joeandibrandonandlexi.shutterfly.com/

Btw, check out my beauty blog at www.nwamotherlode.com

Leave a Reply

