Poor Brandon

Standard

B had to go to school today so I made him a fun lunch with Easter eggs and an Easter Bununny. This makes me laugh every time I say it, but I thinks it’s just me being a dork or the fact that I stayed up until 1 am making it. Bununny….hahahahaha! Autocorrect knows that word now.

20120406-004805.jpg

On another note, Lexi had her checkup this week and she is doing great. The doctor found her very amusing and said he thought she would be doing stand up by third grade! She was on her game that day. Of course, she melted down afterwards in tjmaxx and I had to carry her out screaming. It was hilarious (yeah, that’s sarcasm).

Leave a Reply

